Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Saturday 30 December 2017 - Monday 01 January 2018 10:30am - 05:00pm
    Goulburn River High Country Rail Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rail Trail
  • Saturday 13 January 2018 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Woodlands Historic Park by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mixed
  • Sunday 21 January 2018 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Latte Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 28 January 2018 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Pride March Plus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mixed
February 2018
  • Saturday 03 February 2018 11:00am - 12:30pm
    Midsumma Team Melbourne Sports Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 10:30am - 04:00pm
    Gardiners & Scotchmans Creek Ride by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Plenty Gorge Parklands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Warburton Rail Trail Weekend by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rail Trail
March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 10:30am - 04:00pm
    Langwarrin, Flora, Fauna & Sculpture by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 10:30am - 03:00pm
    A Fruity Ride to Pettys Orchard by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path