Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Sunday 03 January 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
    The Lovely Latte Lunch and Limonetto Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 10:00am - 03:30pm
    Dandenong Creek Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Fairfield to Oakleigh by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 31 January 2021 10:30am - 03:30pm
    Djerring Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mixed
February 2021
  • Sunday 07 February 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    Another Lovely Latte Lunch and Limonetto Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 13 February 2021 10:30am - 02:00pm
    Box Hill crazy zig zag by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mixed
  • Saturday 20 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Warby Weekender - The Warburton Rail Trail 2021 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rail Trail
March 2021
  • Sunday 07 March 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    The Lovely Latte Lunch and Limonetto Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 14 March 2021 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Maribyrnong Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 21 March 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    Summerhill Park Picnic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path