Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Sunday 03 January 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
    The Lovely Latte Lunch and Limonetto Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 10:00am - 03:30pm
    Dandenong Creek Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Fairfield to Oakleigh by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
February 2021
  • Sunday 07 February 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    Another Lovely Latte Lunch and Limonetto Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
March 2021
  • Sunday 07 March 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    The Lovely Latte Lunch and Limonetto Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 14 March 2021 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Maribyrnong Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 21 March 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    Summerhill Park Picnic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 27 March 2021 10:30am - 03:30pm
    Pettys Orchard by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
April 2021
  • Sunday 04 April 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Capital City Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 17 April 2021 10:30am - 02:00pm
    Fairfield to Heidi Art Gallery by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path