Events Calendar

March 2021
  • Saturday 27 March 2021 10:30am - 03:30pm
    Pettys Orchard by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
April 2021
  • Sunday 04 April 2021 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Capital City Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 17 April 2021 10:30am - 02:00pm
    Fairfield to Heidi Art Gallery by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Saturday 24 April 2021 10:30am - 02:00pm
    Anniversary Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
May 2021
  • Sunday 02 May 2021 10:00am - 02:30pm
    Lovely Latte Loop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path
  • Sunday 09 May 2021 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Hobsons Bay trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mixed
  • Thursday 13 May 2021 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Winter Calendar Planning Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Business
  • Sunday 23 May 2021 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Pride March by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Event
June 2021
  • Friday 18 June 2021 10:20am - 03:00pm
    Royal Botanic Gardens, Cranbourne by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mixed
  • Saturday 26 June 2021 10:30am - 03:00pm
    Federation Trail by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bike Path